Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (61) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in


Forums
  New thread
Forum: Scammers
  New message
Pages: 1
john
Posts: 108
From john to everyone в 15:19, 30/01/10 Reply | Reply in new thread | Edit

There have been many complaints about these two companies
Do any of our members here have anything to add to it.
To date I have given them the benefit of the doubt
But what is coming to light daily from reports here
http://www.delphifaq.com/faq/russian_marriage_scams/f5332.shtml#comments
1. I and a person in Venezuela have received identitcal letters from 5 ladies WORD FOR WORD.
2. An Australian received an identical letter from one of these ladies as well
http://myualadysexperience.blogspot.com
as this blog has exposed 5 ladies to date I have done one for uadreams.com
http://myuadreamsexperience.blogspot.com/
which has exposed 1 lady sending the same letter to 3 men
I am sure that it will expose more
This means that they are engaged in fraudulent activities
3. Comment on twitpic leads suggests that I have been scammed by uadreams.com http://bit.ly/4zkJ1a
4. ualadys.com accused of stealing ladies photos from http://www.odnoklassniki.ru - See post here http://bit.ly/15mZSx Whistleblower Dasha. This is identity theft and I have read about this elsewhere about these companies
If you have any complaints or proof of fraud post it here and I beg you if you have time on http://www.delphifaq.com/faq/russian_marriage_scams/f5332.shtml#comments. If you have received letters that are identical to the ones on http://myualadysexperience.blogspot.com contact the webmaster, place a message in comment and report it to your
(a)VISA/Mastercard credit card company
( your country´s police
(c) the Ukraine Embassy in your country
(d) if the dating site is based in a tax haven - to those authorities
The above is confirming what has been reported in detail here
http://agencyscams.com/Why/ConfidentialConnections.html >ualadys.com > uadreams.com but with proof
You should also read this
http://en.poltavaforum.com/looking-for-people-in-poltava-f3/help-me-find-alin... t21.html if link does not work click here
http://bit.ly/4EpF0k
also this - A shocking truth about Lugansk Ukraine or ukrainian beauties
http://ukrainianguide.com/a-shocking-truth-about-lugansk-ukraine-or-ukrainian... which I mentioned to uadreams support but they avoided answering this. I just hope the lady that I was writing to for 18 months was not married!
If she did not exist, apart from the agency fees what price can you put on emotional damage?
If you make it as far as the visit what awaits you? a ualady? a uadream?
Read Calvin´s Experience
http://www.ualadyscam.com
Hope the Ukrainian police start cleaning up this dirty industry exploiting I am sure the lovely Ukrainian lady.
Perhaps our moderator: Aleksandr can provide a link here where people that have been scammed by these two companies can report to the appropriate authorities in the Ukraine and likewise (In Russian) If a lady has had her identity stolen by these companies, or requested that her profile is removed, and the companies continue to use, deceiving their male clients, the appropriate department where she can report it to in the Ukraine. You will be doing both the ladies and the gentlemen a great service.
Google "does russian mafia control online matchmaking agencies" a very worrying aspect!
http://itccommunicationsnet-johnnichols.blogspot.com/2009/06/google-does-russ...
Thanks Спасибо
VISA
Credit Card companies are moving towards using a system called
'Verified by Visa'.
1. You complete your details on www.uadreams.com site with one of their 3 CCPS
2. A box will come up and you put further details into this box.
8 times over 8 weeks I put the correct information into this box and it either came up with message THAT I DID NOT EXIST or that I had put the incorrect information in (INCORRECT)
3. Visa have a database of acceptable merchants in their fight against fraud. It is evident that uadreams.com is not on that data base
4. A VISA/MASTERCARD LOGO on uadreams.com site is misleading in the light of transactions been refused by Verified by Visa
WHY CANNOT VISA BE HONEST AND GIVE THE REASON WHY THEY WILL NOT PROCESS THE TRANSACTION.
Advice - If you suspect, or have been scammed?
http://myualadysexperience.blogspot.com/2009/03/advice-if-you-suspect-or-have...
Example of an American Citizen and a dating agency in the Ukraine


john
Posts: 108
From john to everyone в 15:28, 30/01/10 Reply | Reply in new thread | Edit

They have asked me to voice their annoyance about the amount of spam they receive with a blog. In 24 hours it has been prooved that a Mexican and a Venezuelan have received identical letters word for word!

ruladys.com - the duplicate letters http://bit.ly/9ax57i

Me han pedido para expresar su enojo por la cantidad de spam que reciben con un blog. En 24 horas, un mexicano y un venezolano han recibido cartas idénticas, palabra por palabra! La prueba está aquí

ruladys.com - las letras duplicadas http://bit.ly/dlZdOO

I should also mention that I had complaints from friends in Australia and China about receiving spam from this site so I guess that I should put it in Chinese!

ruladys.com 虛假的信 http://bit.ly/cQI29a

United States, European Union, and other countries' laws and pending legislation regarding unsolicited commercial email - http://bit.ly/a6eDC7


William Catzalco
Posts: 1
From William Catzalco to john в 07:42, 20/02/10 Reply | Reply in new thread | Edit

I recently seen a woman here on gimeney site from ualady, or was it ruladys, maybe chladys and of course arladys. I asked about a letter from her, (could be a he) only she has not replied, Hummm maybe scammer from that site or placed here by the owner of "_ _ ladys" who knows? Interesting that all letter are translated even if I can read native languages??? they must not read profiles,,, since my contact information is on it, LoL. They, if there are women registered probably do not even read the profiles. Guiys be-ware of this scam site...


john
Posts: 108
From john to William Catzalco в 17:20, 07/03/10 Reply | Reply in new thread | Edit

I recently seen a woman here on gimeney site from ualady, or was it ruladys, maybe chladys and of course arladys. I asked about a letter from her, (could be a he) only she has not replied, Hummm maybe scammer from that site or placed here by the owner of "_ _ ladys" who knows? Interesting that all letter are translated even if I can read native languages??? they must not read profiles,,, since my contact information is on it, LoL. They, if there are women registered probably do not even read the profiles. Guiys be-ware of this scam site...


Hello William

If you read this thread on Delphi http://bit.ly/2mg228 you will see what you are letting yourself if you start corresponding with one of these ladies

The Australian "Vicoz" visited the Ukraine and relates his experienc in detail and I wrote to a lady for 18 months. I suspect in view of recent internet activity, and a letter received via this website, that the only lady that I wrote to is still working in Germany so that when I made the request to visit in December 2009 for the 3rd time they the agency had no option but to alter the ladies reply to me, the last paragraph, saying that she was madly in love with an American, but 10 days later they were asking a friend in Vnezuela to send the same lady a present. The lady´s profile when she went to Germany should have been hidden on the website, but still allowing the men that she was writing to to continue. I did request that we meet in Germany, but this was refused, by the lady? or by the agency? Obviously this was not in the interest of either the translator or the agency. Perhaps she was never told of this request.

You can see the whole story unforld on the thread that I have mentioned. This letter http://bit.ly/8OG1NH sums it up. I just feel very very sorry for the lady. If they told me that she was madly in love with an American what did they tell her about me?

In my opinion the translators alter the letters to keep the correspondense going on as long as possible to earn greater commissions. To hell with the lady and the man is their attitude

These agencies are best left well alone and as many people have said if you cannot exchange private details straight away forget it!

ps I have just checked the letter from Elena 1206 (Germany, Bavaria, Augsburg)
has been taken off the records. I get this message

"Requested profile is unavailable in English:

* This personal may be available on other languages.
* This personal may be blocked by site administration.
* This personal may be removed by it's owner.

Sorry for an inconvenience." but she did write

"[16:10, 23/01/10] Elena1206 elete message
Greetings! I liked your profile, and I have decided to write to you. I search for serious relations, I search for love... If you search for the same, please write to me on my e-mail: (xxxxxx@yahoo.de). I will wait your answer. Elena."



Pages: 1
Forum threads:
  • Scammers: scammer bust
  • Everything else: virgin man is important for a girl in life?
  • Movies: essay
  • Scammers: UA Dreams
  • Meetings: Australia Dating Agency


  • Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy

    знакомства Худат - ru.gimeney.net бесплатные знакомства с фото