Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is steyn, i'm 55 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Capricorn.
Average build; height: 180 cm. (5' 10"); weight: 75 kg. (165 lbs.);
My native language is English, but i also speak Dutch and Greek.

I'm living in Belgium, Antwerp, Antwerpen
Related links: Belgium singles, Antwerp dating, Antwerpen personals
I'm not ready to move other city; I'm not ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • between 38 and 42 y.o.
  • only with photos
  • must know Dutch, English or Greek.

Ethnicity:

Caucasian (Caucasian singles)

Religion:

Christian (Christian dating)

Date purpose:

activity partner, friendship or love.


Would you like to have children:

No


I'm smoking regularly; I will date with person who smokes;
I will date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet; I will not date with person who follows special diet;

My hobbies: arts / crafts, dancing, food and wine, football / soccer / rugby, museums, music, nature, nightclubs / clubs, sailing / boating, sea, theatre / ballet, travel / sightseeing and walking.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#592071) of steyn, 55 y.o., , Belgium
Forum threads:
  • Scammers: Scammers
  • Meetings: Beware of her
  • Everything else: Send Romantic Surprise to Enjoy A sense of Love and Romance
  • Everything else: Rakhiinindia. in Send Flowers & Cakes to Mumbai Online Delivery
  • Everything else: Packers And Movers Are The Best Friend At Shifting Period

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy

    Смертокрыл приближается. Катаклизм грядет. Скачать патч 4.0.1. Скачать патч 4.0.3. Скачать патч 3.3.5.