Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (1) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report


My name is kIrILL, i'm 20 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Gemini.
A few extra pounds build; height: 193 cm. (6' 3"); weight: 108 kg. (238 lbs.);
My native language is Russian, but i also speak English and Romanian.

I'm living in Moldova, Chişinău, Kishinev
Related links: Moldova singles, Chişinău dating, Kishinev personals
I'm not ready to move other city; I'm not ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • between 18 and 22 y.o.
  • from Moldova
  • only with photos
  • must know English, Romanian or Russian.


Caucasian (Caucasian dating)


Christian (Christian personals)

Date purpose:


Eyes color:


Hair color:



Incomplete higher

Marital status:


Would you like to have children:


I'm smoking regularly; I will date with person who smokes;
I'm occasionally drinking alcohol; I will date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet; I will date with person who follows special diet;

My hobbies: cars / motorcycles, computer games, computers / internet, martial arts, sea and water sports.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Forum threads:
  • Scammers: MOST Ukrainian women = Scams, Prostututes?
  • Everything else: Asus laptop screen display problem
  • Our website: Our Assurity Is Defined By Our Work That We Do For Our Customers
  • Everything else: Packers And Movers Bangalore | Get Free Quotes@http://packersmoversbangalore. in
  • Our website: Best Deal On Services Like Packing And Shifting Needs With Packers And Movers In

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy

    Смертокрыл приближается. Катаклизм грядет. Скачать патч 4.0.1. Скачать патч 4.0.3. Скачать патч 3.3.5.