Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is Anna, i'm 40 y.o. woman, my zodiac sign is Saggitarius.
Average build; height: 166 cm. (5' 5"); weight: 53 kg. (116 lbs.);
My native language is Russian, but i also speak English and Japanese.

I'm living in Russia, Khabarovskij kraj, Khabarovsk
Related links: Russia dating, Khabarovskij kraj singles, Khabarovsk personals
I'm ready to move other city; I'm ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a man
  • only with photos

Ethnicity:

Caucasian (Caucasian personals)

Religion:

Christian (Christian dating)

Date purpose:

born and grow up child, love or marriage.

Eyes color:

Grey-blue

Hair color:

Blonde

Education:

Higher education

Occupation:

Information technology


Marital status:

Single

Would you like to have children:

Yes, one


I'm not smoking; I will date with person who smokes;
I'm occasionally drinking alcohol; I will date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet; I will date with person who follows special diet;

My hobbies: cinema, mountain skiing, nature, pets, tourism and travel / sightseeing.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#34381) of Anna, 40 y.o., Khabarovsk, Russia
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#34380) of Anna, 40 y.o., Khabarovsk, Russia
Forum threads:
  • Our website: Don’t Trouble Your Wives Just Do It With Packers And Movers Mumbai
  • Our website: Packers And Movers Pune With Their Best Services
  • Our website: Select Top And Reliable Movers Company From The Given Choices: Packers And Mover
  • Our website: Shifting Takes A Long Time So Start Scheduling From The First Day
  • Scammers: IS THERE ANY NORMAL WOMEN HERE? (not a scammer? )

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy

    Смертокрыл приближается. Катаклизм грядет. Скачать патч 4.0.1. Скачать патч 4.0.3. Скачать патч 3.3.5.