Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (1) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is katerINa, i'm 38 y.o. woman, my zodiac sign is Pisces.
A few extra pounds build; height: 170 cm. (5' 6"); weight: 75 kg. (165 lbs.);
My native language is Russian

I'm living in Russia, Orenburg district, Orenburg
Related links: Russia personals, Orenburg district dating, Orenburg singles
I'm ready to move other city; I'm ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a man
  • between 38 and 55 y.o.
  • between 180 cm. (5'10") and 205 cm. (6'8") tall
  • between 85 kg. (187 lbs.) and 130 kg. (286 lbs.)

Ethnicity:

Caucasian (Caucasian personals)

Religion:

Orthodox (Orthodox dating)

Date purpose:

friendship, love, marriage, penpal or travel partner.

Eyes color:

Green

Hair color:

Blonde

Education:

Higher education

Occupation:

Accounting


Marital status:

Divorced

Would you like to have children:

Maybe


I'm not smoking; I will date with person who smokes;
I'm occasionally drinking alcohol; I will date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm following special diet; I will date with person who follows special diet;

My hobbies: animals, dancing, hiking / camping, literature / history, museums, nature, pets, photography, sea, swimming, theatre / ballet, tourism, travel / sightseeing and walking.

About me: I was born and I live in Russia in the city of Orenburg. I have two educations. The first – pedagogical, the second – economic. Now I work as the bookkeeper in a private concern. I was married 13 years. Now divorced. I live with the son in own apartment. My main hobby – travel. I dream to be in many countries. I was to Italy, Morocco, Turkey, Egypt and Israel. Travel – my main passion. At home I love rest on the nature, I like to decorate apartment. I like to do the house comfortable and beautiful. On temperament I the phlegmatic person. My main qualities – reliability, a practicality, fidelity. Besides I very tender and pleasant woman.

About partner: What I search for the partner? He is the solid, independent man. Not important, what trade, it is important – formed and cultural. It would be desirable, what the circle of our interests and our temperament coincided. I do not think that relations with the person, not having "firm soil underfoot" can turn out. I know that I can give very many to the man, which my second half! But the man should understand that I can't give it the life on 100 %, therefore at me only one life, and still because I am a mother.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#686762) of katerINa, 38 y.o., , Russia
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#686761) of katerINa, 38 y.o., , Russia
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#649889) of katerINa, 38 y.o., , Russia
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#649887) of katerINa, 38 y.o., , Russia
Forum threads:
  • Scammers: Scammers
  • Meetings: Beware of her
  • Everything else: Send Romantic Surprise to Enjoy A sense of Love and Romance
  • Everything else: Rakhiinindia. in Send Flowers & Cakes to Mumbai Online Delivery
  • Everything else: Packers And Movers Are The Best Friend At Shifting Period

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy

    Смертокрыл приближается. Катаклизм грядет. Скачать патч 4.0.1. Скачать патч 4.0.3. Скачать патч 3.3.5.