Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report


My name is vova, i'm 30 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Aries.
Average build; height: 187 cm. (6' 1"); weight: 78 kg. (171 lbs.);
My native language is Russian, but i also speak Ukrainian.

I'm living in Ukraine, Dnepropetrovsk district, Dnepropetrovsk
Related links: Ukraine dating, Dnepropetrovsk district personals, Dnepropetrovsk singles
I'm not ready to move other city; I'm not ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • between 22 and 30 y.o.
  • between 158 cm. (5'2") and 168 cm. (5'6") tall
  • between 55 kg. (121 lbs.) and 67 kg. (147 lbs.)
  • from Ukraine
  • only with photos


Mixed (Mixed dating)


Christian (Christian singles)

Date purpose:

friendship, love, penpal or sex partner.

Eyes color:


Hair color:



High school


Healthcare & Medical

Marital status:


Would you like to have children:


I'm occasionally smoking; I will date with person who smokes;
I'm occasionally drinking alcohol; I will date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet; I will not date with person who follows special diet;

My hobbies: computer games and music.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Forum threads:
  • Our website: First Get Shifted And Then Choose The Apartment For Living In Kolkata
  • Our website: University entry 'should be background, not just exams'
  • Our website: Dad often said to me: "Children,
  • Our website: s the glitz of the wind belt not
  • Everything else: Why so many Russian PROSTITUTES on marriage agencies ?

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy

    Смертокрыл приближается. Катаклизм грядет. Скачать патч 4.0.1. Скачать патч 4.0.3. Скачать патч 3.3.5.