Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report


My name is vLaDa, i'm 34 y.o. woman, my zodiac sign is Virgo.
Average build; height: 170 cm. (5' 6"); weight: 50 kg. (110 lbs.);
My native language is Russian, but i also speak English and Ukrainian.

I'm living in Ukraine, Lugansk district, Lugansk
Related links: Ukraine personals, Lugansk district singles, Lugansk dating
I'm not ready to move other city; I'm ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a man


    Caucasian (Caucasian singles)


    Christian (Christian singles)

    Date purpose:

    born and grow up child, love or marriage.

    Eyes color:


    Hair color:



    Higher education


    Public utilities

    Marital status:


    Would you like to have children:

    Yes, two

    I'm not smoking; I will date with person who smokes;
    I'm not drinking alcohol; I will date with person who drinks alcohol;
    I'm not using drugs;
    I'm not following special diet; I will date with person who follows special diet;

    My hobbies: animals, culinary, gym / aerobics, nature, reading books, shopping, tourism and travel / sightseeing.

    My Photos:
    (click to enlarge)
    Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#681960) of vLaDa, 34 y.o., , Ukraine
    Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#681959) of vLaDa, 34 y.o., , Ukraine
    Forum threads:
  • Our website: First Get Shifted And Then Choose The Apartment For Living In Kolkata
  • Our website: University entry 'should be background, not just exams'
  • Our website: Dad often said to me: "Children,
  • Our website: s the glitz of the wind belt not
  • Everything else: Why so many Russian PROSTITUTES on marriage agencies ?

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy

    Смертокрыл приближается. Катаклизм грядет. Скачать патч 4.0.1. Скачать патч 4.0.3. Скачать патч 3.3.5.