Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is Amir, i'm 48 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Aquarius.
Average build; height: 175 cm. (5' 8"); weight: 85 kg. (187 lbs.);
My native language is English, but i also speak Afrikaans, Akan, Arabic, Armenian, Avar, Azerbaijani, Bashkir, Belorussian, Bengali, Bosnian, Bulgarian, Burmese, Buryat, Cantonese, Chechen, Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Esperanto, Estonian, Filipino, Finnish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Gujarati, Gujrati, Hausa, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian, Icelandic, Igbo, Indian, Indonesian, Ingush, Italian, Japanese, Kabyle, Kannada, Kazakh, Korean, Krio, Kyrgyz, Latvian, Lezgian, Lithuanian, Macedonian, Malay, Malayalam, Maltese, Mandarin, Marathi, Moldovian, Nepalese, Norwegian, Osetian, Pashto, Persian, Polish, Portuguese, Punjabi, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Setswana, Sinhalese, Slovak, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Taiwanese, Tajik, Tamil, Tatar, Telugu, Thai, Tongan, Turkish, Turkmen, Twi, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Visayan, Wolof, Yoruba and Zulu.

I'm living in Ukraine, Zaporizhsky district, Energodar
Related links: Ukraine dating, Zaporizhsky district singles, Energodar personals
I'm not ready to move other city; I'm not ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • only with photos

Ethnicity:

Caucasian (Caucasian personals)

Religion:

Muslim (Muslim singles)

Date purpose:

activity partner, born and grow up child, business partner, friendship, love, marriage, penpal, sex partner or travel partner.

Eyes color:

Brown

Hair color:

Brown

Education:

Bachelors degree

Occupation:

Engineering, technics


Marital status:

Single

Would you like to have children:

Yes, three and more


I'm not smoking;
I'm not drinking alcohol; I will date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs;
I'm not following special diet; I will date with person who follows special diet;

My hobbies: shopping and studying.

About me: I am a kind family oriented man

About partner: a white woman

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#351462) of Amir, 48 y.o., Toronto, Ukraine
Forum threads:
  • Our website: First Get Shifted And Then Choose The Apartment For Living In Kolkata
  • Our website: University entry 'should be background, not just exams'
  • Our website: Dad often said to me: "Children,
  • Our website: s the glitz of the wind belt not
  • Everything else: Why so many Russian PROSTITUTES on marriage agencies ?

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy

    Смертокрыл приближается. Катаклизм грядет. Скачать патч 4.0.1. Скачать патч 4.0.3. Скачать патч 3.3.5.