Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (1) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report


My name is ZHaMSHID, i'm 40 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Gemini.
Voluptuous/Thick build; height: 180 cm. (5' 10"); weight: 98 kg. (216 lbs.);
My native language is Russian, but i also speak English.

I'm living in Uzbekistan, Tashkent district, Tashkent
Related links: Uzbekistan dating, Tashkent district personals, Tashkent singles
I'm ready to move other city; I'm ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • between 25 and 32 y.o.
  • from USA
  • only with photos


Mixed (Mixed dating)


Not religious

Date purpose:

love or marriage.

Eyes color:


Hair color:



Doctor degree



Marital status:


Would you like to have children:


I'm not smoking; I will not date with person who smokes;
I'm occasionally drinking alcohol; I will date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet; I will date with person who follows special diet;

My hobbies: cars / motorcycles, cinema, culinary, drawing, museums, music, photography, reading books, scuba diving, sea, swimming, theatre / ballet and travel / sightseeing.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#619412) of ZHaMSHID, 40 y.o., , Uzbekistan
Forum threads:
  • Scammers: MOST Ukrainian women = Scams, Prostututes?
  • Everything else: Asus laptop screen display problem
  • Our website: Our Assurity Is Defined By Our Work That We Do For Our Customers
  • Everything else: Packers And Movers Bangalore | Get Free Quotes@http://packersmoversbangalore. in
  • Our website: Best Deal On Services Like Packing And Shifting Needs With Packers And Movers In

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy

    Смертокрыл приближается. Катаклизм грядет. Скачать патч 4.0.1. Скачать патч 4.0.3. Скачать патч 3.3.5.