How to remove my profile from your site?
If you decided to remove your profile from our website, it's sad of course, but circumstances may be different. To remove your profile you should:
- Come to our website
- Sign in, using your email address and current password
- Choose 'My settings' menu item in the member menu
- On the opened page follow the link 'Delete account'
- On the next page you'll need to confirm account deletion
NOTE: - we are not deleting your profile immediately. Instead of that, your profile will be blocked. This has been done to give you a chance to change your mind, and to avoid account deletions by bad guys. You've got seven days to restore your account. After that time all information, messages and files related to your account will be deleted from server and couldn't be restored.