Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is Mario Marcel, i'm 58 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Saggitarius.
height: 194 cm. (6' 4"); weight: 125 kg. (275 lbs.);
My native language is German, but i also speak English, Italian and Russian.

I'm living in Austria, Upper Austria, Linz
Related links: Austria singles, Upper Austria personals, Linz dating
I'm not ready to move other city; I'm not ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • between 29 and 43 y.o.
  • between 156 cm. (5'1") and 218 cm. (7'1") tall
  • between 45 kg. (99 lbs.) and 68 kg. (149 lbs.)
  • only with photos
  • must know English, German, Italian or Russian.

Ethnicity:

Caucasian (Caucasian singles)

Religion:

Baptist (Baptist dating)

Date purpose:

friendship, love, marriage or travel partner.


Marital status:

Single

Would you like to have children:

Maybe


I will date with person who smokes;
I'm occasionally drinking alcohol; I will not date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet; I will date with person who follows special diet;

My hobbies: animals, billiards / pool / darts, cars / motorcycles, culinary, football / soccer / rugby, meetings with friends, music, pets, sea, swimming and travel / sightseeing.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#672407) of Mario Marcel, 58 y.o., , Austria
Forum threads:
  • Meetings: Use Email to Go Green and Prolong the Life of Epson Printer Ink Cartridges
  • Our website: Independent Escorts in Bangalore
  • Everything else: Challenges That Healthureum And Blockchain May Encounter in The Healthcare Indus
  • Our website: I remember that the Chinese class
  • Our website: For each of us, success has different

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy