Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is Juergen, i'm 43 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Scorpio.
Athletic build; height: 196 cm. (6' 5"); weight: 78 kg. (171 lbs.);
My native language is German, but i also speak English.

I'm living in Austria, Vienna, Vienna
Related links: Austria singles, Vienna personals, Vienna dating
I'm ready to move other city; I'm ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • between 18 and 29 y.o.
  • only with photos

Ethnicity:

Caucasian (Caucasian personals)

Religion:

Catholic (Catholic personals)

Date purpose:

love or marriage.

Eyes color:

Blue

Hair color:

Brown

Education:

Higher education

Occupation:

Hospitality & Tourism


Marital status:

Single


I'm not smoking; I will not date with person who smokes;
I'm not drinking alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet;

My hobbies: animals, bicycling, fashion, food and wine, mountain skiing, nature, pets, romantic meetings, sea, sport / athletics, tourism, travel / sightseeing, volleyball / basketball and walking.

About me: We have diffrent taste about a woman that she is feminin, sexy and beautiful. But I looking for a woman. She has to feel well in her body. She has to dress up and look attractive for all times and she has to wear what she like to be woman. And she most have nice looking hands and fingers too. I have no problem if she has long nails. No problem with that. For me its important what she feels in her heart. This im looking for and I will give what im looking for in return. What I like, traveling meet people going to open marketplaces and to walk on the beach, homely, nature, wintersport, heliski. Residence: near vienna austria and near frankfurt, west germany; It can be also change. I be a very handsome and tall guy. I have a sense of humor and Im very easygoing man optimistic but for excplicable reasons very careful about finding a woman. Im not looking for a cook. I can cook for myself. I work in the travel business. I cant change my look, or my personality. I be what I be. I know what I want and I hope the lady know this in almost the same manner. I accept all people the same way with respect.

About partner: Dear lady, Im looking right now for a woman for marriage, future marriage, without kids means single. Non smoking, shoulder long hairs, slim, womanly, sincere, family oriented, traditional family values, cheerful faithful, very affectionate, tenderly, honest, sensitive, cuddly, reliable, responsible, romantic, homely, holding hands ( nearness ), conversation, nice looking hands, romantic lady;
She will open herself, wishes, weakness, get hurt, no secrets from each other. She has long nails. If you be interessted let me know. If you like to meet me lets send your english mail to me including your mail address and lets try to arrange the day of meeting. Im doing this here not for fun, I mean it well, serious. Regards Juergen

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#587546) of Juergen, 43 y.o., , Austria
Forum threads:
  • Our website: Independent Escorts in Bangalore
  • Everything else: Challenges That Healthureum And Blockchain May Encounter in The Healthcare Indus
  • Our website: I remember that the Chinese class
  • Our website: For each of us, success has different
  • Movies: ohn Lewis profits slump 99% in 'challenging times'

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy