Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is arteM, i'm 26 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Scorpio.
height: 183 cm. (6' 0"); weight: 67 kg. (147 lbs.);
My native language is Russian, but i also speak Belorussian and English.

I'm living in Belarus, Minsk district, Minsk
Related links: Belarus personals, Minsk district dating, Minsk singles
I'm not ready to move other city; I'm not ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • must know Belorussian, English or Russian.

Ethnicity:

Caucasian (Caucasian dating)

Religion:

Buddhist (Buddhist singles)

Date purpose:

friendship or penpal.


Marital status:

Single

Would you like to have children:

Maybe


I'm not smoking; I will date with person who smokes;
I'm occasionally drinking alcohol; I will date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet; I will date with person who follows special diet;

My hobbies: cinema, computers / internet, football / soccer / rugby, ice / snow sports, learning languages, meetings with friends, music and walking.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#624879) of arteM, 26 y.o., , Belarus
Forum threads:
  • Our website: Wilde's Nightingale
  • Our website: There is a kind of love that
  • Our website: At the end of the summer
  • Our website: Immigration: Scrap targets after Brexit, CBI urges
  • Our website: Microsoft Windows File Extensions and Their Association

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy