Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is aLekSaNDr, i'm 33 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Aquarius.
Athletic build; height: 164 cm. (5' 4"); weight: 80 kg. (176 lbs.);
My native language is Russian

I'm living in Belarus, Vitebsk district, Orsha
Related links: Belarus dating, Vitebsk district personals, Orsha singles
I'm ready to move other city; I'm ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • between 25 and 37 y.o.
  • only with photos

Ethnicity:

Caucasian (Caucasian personals)

Religion:

Christian (Christian dating)

Date purpose:

born and grow up child, love, marriage or sex partner.

Eyes color:

Blue

Hair color:

Brunette

Education:

High school

Occupation:

Public utilities


Marital status:

Divorced

Would you like to have children:

Yes, one


I'm giving up smoking; I will date with person who smokes;
I'm not drinking alcohol; I will not date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet; I will date with person who follows special diet;

My hobbies: cars / motorcycles, computer games, computers / internet and martial arts.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#680591) of aLekSaNDr, 33 y.o., , Belarus
Forum threads:
  • Meetings: Use Email to Go Green and Prolong the Life of Epson Printer Ink Cartridges
  • Our website: Independent Escorts in Bangalore
  • Everything else: Challenges That Healthureum And Blockchain May Encounter in The Healthcare Indus
  • Our website: I remember that the Chinese class
  • Our website: For each of us, success has different

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy