Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report


My name is DMItrIi, i'm 20 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Capricorn.
Athletic build; height: 180 cm. (5' 10"); weight: 65 kg. (143 lbs.);
My native language is Russian, but i also speak Belorussian.

I'm living in Belarus, Vitebsk district, Vitebsk
Related links: Belarus singles, Vitebsk district dating, Vitebsk personals
I'm ready to move other city; I'm ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • between 18 and 23 y.o.
  • between 165 cm. (5'4") and 180 cm. (5'10") tall
  • lighter than 70 kg. (154 lbs.)
  • only with photos
  • must know Belorussian or Russian.


Caucasian (Caucasian personals)


Orthodox (Orthodox dating)

Date purpose:

born and grow up child, marriage or sex partner.

Eyes color:


Hair color:






Marital status:


I'm not smoking;
I'm occasionally drinking alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet;

My hobbies: billiards / pool / darts, cars / motorcycles, cinema, dancing, football / soccer / rugby, ice / snow sports, martial arts, meetings with friends, music, nature, nightclubs / clubs, parties, romantic meetings, scuba diving, singing / playing instrum, swimming and volleyball / basketball.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#619748) of DMItrIi, 20 y.o., , Belarus
Forum threads:
  • Our website: Wilde's Nightingale
  • Our website: There is a kind of love that
  • Our website: At the end of the summer
  • Our website: Immigration: Scrap targets after Brexit, CBI urges
  • Our website: Microsoft Windows File Extensions and Their Association

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy