Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (1) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is vALeRii, i'm 62 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Aquarius.
Average build; height: 160 cm. (5' 2"); weight: 68 kg. (149 lbs.);
My native language is Russian, but i also speak Bulgarian.

I'm living in Bulgaria, Pazardzhik, Velingrad
Related links: Bulgaria singles, Pazardzhik personals, Velingrad dating
I'm not ready to move other city; I'm not ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • must know Bulgarian or Russian.

Ethnicity:

Caucasian (Caucasian personals)

Religion:

Orthodox (Orthodox dating)

Date purpose:

friendship, love, marriage or sex partner.

Eyes color:

Brown

Hair color:

Brunette

Education:

Higher education

Occupation:

Retired


Marital status:

Divorced

Would you like to have children:

No


I'm not smoking; I will not date with person who smokes;
I'm not drinking alcohol; I will not date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet; I will date with person who follows special diet;

My hobbies: cars / motorcycles.

About me: Моя родина - Челябинск, сейчас живу в Болгарии г.Велинград - Курорт -СПА Столица на Балканах Великолепная экология, чистейшая родниковая вода, эндемитная зона не затронутая ледником.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#696802) of vALeRii, 62 y.o., , Bulgaria
Forum threads:
  • Our website: In the first class
  • Our website: In a blink of an eye,
  • Everything else: What are your hobbies, guys?
  • Everything else: How do you relax on the weekend?
  • Our website: Zaperp

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy