Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is veNIS, i'm 47 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Gemini.
Average build; height: 178 cm. (5' 10"); weight: 69 kg. (152 lbs.);
My native language is Bulgarian, but i also speak English, Greek, Russian and Ukrainian.

I'm living in Bulgaria, Sofia City, Sofia
Related links: Bulgaria dating, Sofia City singles, Sofia personals
I'm ready to move other city; I'm ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • yonger than 42 y.o.
  • lighter than 58 kg. (127 lbs.)
  • from Ukraine
  • must know Bulgarian, English, Greek, Russian or Ukrainian.

Ethnicity:

Caucasian (Caucasian dating)

Religion:

Christian (Christian dating)

Date purpose:

friendship, love or marriage.

Eyes color:

Black

Hair color:

Black

Education:

Incomplete higher


Marital status:

Divorced

Would you like to have children:

Maybe


I'm smoking regularly; I will date with person who smokes;
I'm occasionally drinking alcohol; I will date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs;
I'm not following special diet; I will date with person who follows special diet;

My hobbies: culinary, housekeeping, music, nature, pets, sea and tourism.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Forum threads:
  • Our website: In the first class
  • Our website: In a blink of an eye,
  • Everything else: What are your hobbies, guys?
  • Everything else: How do you relax on the weekend?
  • Our website: Zaperp

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy