Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is Jean, i'm 56 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Aquarius.
Athletic build; height: 181 cm. (5' 11"); weight: 83 kg. (182 lbs.);
My native language is French, but i also speak English.

I'm living in France, le-de-France, Paris
Related links: France singles, le-de-France dating, Paris personals
I'm not ready to move other city; I'm not ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • only with photos

Ethnicity:

Caucasian (Caucasian dating)

Religion:

Atheist (Atheist personals)

Date purpose:

activity partner, friendship, love, sex partner or travel partner.

Eyes color:

Brown

Hair color:

Black

Education:

High school

Occupation:

Economy, banking


Marital status:

Divorced


I'm not smoking; I will not date with person who smokes;
I'm occasionally drinking alcohol; I will date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet; I will date with person who follows special diet;

My hobbies: cinema, computers / internet, hiking / camping, music, reading books, tourism and walking.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#28814) of Jean, 56 y.o., , France
Forum threads:
  • Our website: Independent Escorts in Bangalore
  • Everything else: Challenges That Healthureum And Blockchain May Encounter in The Healthcare Indus
  • Our website: I remember that the Chinese class
  • Our website: For each of us, success has different
  • Movies: ohn Lewis profits slump 99% in 'challenging times'

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy