Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is LUC, i'm 56 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Capricorn.
Athletic build; height: 180 cm. (5' 10"); weight: 87 kg. (191 lbs.);
My native language is French, but i also speak English.

I'm living in France, Bourgogne, Chalon-sur-Sane
Related links: France personals, Bourgogne singles, Chalon-sur-Sane dating
I'm not ready to move other city; I'm not ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • only with photos

Ethnicity:

Caucasian (Caucasian dating)

Religion:

Christian (Christian dating)

Date purpose:

love, marriage or sex partner.

Eyes color:

Black

Hair color:

Black

Education:

Bachelors degree

Occupation:

Accounting


Marital status:

Divorced

Would you like to have children:

Maybe


I'm not smoking; I will not date with person who smokes;
I'm occasionally drinking alcohol; I will date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet; I will date with person who follows special diet;
My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#29772) of LUC, 56 y.o., Chalon-sur-Sane, France
Forum threads:
  • Our website: female escort
  • Movies: How do you relax on the weekend?
  • Our website: on which sites best meets girls?
  • Scammers: Where I can find a girl for a stag party?
  • Our website: services of female escort

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy