Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is mersie_an, i'm 30 y.o. woman, my zodiac sign is Aries.
Slim/slender build; height: 161 cm. (5' 3"); weight: 55 kg. (121 lbs.);
My native language is Georgian, but i also speak English and Russian.

I'm living in Georgia, Tbilisi, Tbilisi
Related links: Georgia dating, Tbilisi singles, Tbilisi personals
I'm not ready to move other city; I'm not ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a man
  • must know English, Georgian or Russian.

Ethnicity:

Caucasian (Caucasian personals)

Religion:

Orthodox (Orthodox dating)

Eyes color:

Brown-green

Education:

Bachelors degree

Occupation:

Hospitality & Tourism


Marital status:

Single


I'm not smoking; I will date with person who smokes;
I'm occasionally drinking alcohol; I will date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm following special diet; I will date with person who follows special diet;

My hobbies: animals, computer games, culinary, learning languages, music, painting, photography, singing / playing instrum, studying, walking and yoga / meditation.

About me: I'm just me.. They say I am funny and intelligent.. who knows )))

About partner: some interesting person to chat.. and maybe more )))

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#573336) of mersie_an, 30 y.o., , Georgia
Forum threads:
  • Everything else: UK urged to take back Islamic State 'foreign fighters'
  • Our website: Escort
  • For newbies: Brexit: UK 'may consider longer transition period'
  • Our website: Today, the weather is clear and
  • Our website: My childhood is colorful

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy