Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is Karlo, i'm 41 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Pisces.
Athletic build; height: 175 cm. (5' 8"); weight: 78 kg. (171 lbs.);
My native language is German, but i also speak Belorussian, English, Polish, Russian and Ukrainian.

I'm living in Germany, Berlin, Berlin
Related links: Germany dating, Berlin personals, Berlin singles
I'm ready to move other city; I'm ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • between 24 and 40 y.o.
  • shorter than 175 cm. (5'8")
  • lighter than 66 kg. (145 lbs.)
  • only with photos

Ethnicity:

Caucasian (Caucasian singles)

Religion:

Atheist (Atheist personals)

Date purpose:

activity partner, born and grow up child, friendship, love, marriage, penpal, sex partner or travel partner.

Eyes color:

Blue

Hair color:

Dark blonde

Education:

Bachelors degree

Occupation:

Information technology


Marital status:

Divorced

Would you like to have children:

Maybe


I'm not smoking;
I'm not drinking alcohol;
I'm not using drugs;
I'm not following special diet;

My hobbies: astrology / new age, bicycling, culinary, dancing, exhibitions, learning languages, literature / history, museums, music, nature, reading books, romantic meetings, sea, singing / playing instrum, swimming, tennis / racket sports, theatre / ballet, tourism, travel / sightseeing, volleyball / basketball and yoga / meditation.

About me: Im well-educated, well-mannered, intelligent and easy-going, with sense of humour and sence of beauty. Im rich, smart, attractive and sexy. I have a good job and I love it. My hobbies are travelling, play music, ballroom dance (prefer english waltz and rhumba) and languages. Im the best you can get. But still single. <br><br><br><br>

About partner: Im not looking for an ordinary woman. Its must be the best. You must be positiv thinking, able to behave in first class, stylish and enjoy good life. I want to look in your eyes... when we have a dinner at candle-light and music - and then I will know - its you... or not.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#539398) of Karlo, 41 y.o., , Germany
Forum threads:
  • Our website: Independent Escorts in Bangalore
  • Everything else: Challenges That Healthureum And Blockchain May Encounter in The Healthcare Indus
  • Our website: I remember that the Chinese class
  • Our website: For each of us, success has different
  • Movies: ohn Lewis profits slump 99% in 'challenging times'

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy