Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (1) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is Nap, i'm 48 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Capricorn.
Average build; height: 168 cm. (5' 6"); weight: 56 kg. (123 lbs.);
My native language is Hindi, but i also speak English.

I'm living in India, Maharashtra, Mumbai
Related links: India dating, Maharashtra personals, Mumbai singles
I'm not ready to move other city; I'm not ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • between 18 and 74 y.o.

Ethnicity:

Indian (Indian singles)

Religion:

Hindu (Hindu singles)

Date purpose:

activity partner, born and grow up child, friendship, love or travel partner.

Eyes color:

Black

Hair color:

Black

Education:

Higher education

Occupation:

Administration, management


Marital status:

Single


I'm not smoking; I will date with person who smokes;
I'm not drinking alcohol; I will not date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;

My hobbies: astrology / new age, bicycling, cars / motorcycles, cinema, computers / internet, meetings with friends, nature, photography, reading books, romantic meetings, travel / sightseeing, walking and yoga / meditation.

About partner: Searching for a "heart" to enjoy life's blessings and peace.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#392979) of Nap, 48 y.o., , India
Forum threads:
  • Our website: Where I can find girls for stag party?
  • Our website: High Class Escorts Service in Udaipur
  • Our website: How to find a girl from an escort?
  • Our website: Some are lost
  • Our website: Life, like a cup

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy