Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is Amit Patel, i'm 34 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Libra.
Athletic build; height: 185 cm. (6' 0"); weight: 81 kg. (178 lbs.);
My native language is Hindi, but i also speak English and Gujarati.

I'm living in India, Maharashtra, Mumbai
Related links: India dating, Maharashtra personals, Mumbai singles
I'm not ready to move other city; I'm ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • between 18 and 36 y.o.
  • taller than 165 cm. (5'4")
  • only with photos
  • must know English, Gujarati or Hindi.

Ethnicity:

Indian (Indian dating)

Religion:

Hindu (Hindu singles)

Date purpose:

friendship, love, sex partner or travel partner.

Eyes color:

Black

Hair color:

Black

Education:

Masters degree

Occupation:

Business


Marital status:

Single


I'm not smoking;
I'm occasionally drinking alcohol;
I'm not using drugs;
I'm not following special diet;

My hobbies: computers / internet, dancing, gym / aerobics, nature, nightclubs / clubs, riding horses, romantic meetings, singing / playing instrum, tennis / racket sports and yoga / meditation.

About me: I am Romantic Indian Industrialist.

About partner: I seek pretty, charming cheer leader girl friend.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#626289) of Amit Patel, 34 y.o., , India
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#626288) of Amit Patel, 34 y.o., , India
Forum threads:
  • Our website: Where i can meet escort girl?
  • Our website: How to fix QuickBooks Error PS077?
  • Our website: Where I can find girls for stag party?
  • Our website: High Class Escorts Service in Udaipur
  • Our website: How to find a girl from an escort?

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy