Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (1) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report


My name is D BISWAS, i'm 50 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Capricorn.
height: 167 cm. (5' 5"); weight: 69 kg. (152 lbs.);
My native language is Bengali, but i also speak English, Hindi and Russian.

I'm living in India, Maharashtra, Mumbai
Related links: India singles, Maharashtra dating, Mumbai personals
I'm ready to move other city; I'm ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • only with photos
  • must know Bengali, English, Hindi or Russian.


Asian (Asian singles)


Hindu (Hindu singles)

Date purpose:

activity partner, friendship, love, penpal, sex partner or travel partner.

I'm not smoking; I will not date with person who smokes;
I'm occasionally drinking alcohol; I will date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet; I will date with person who follows special diet;

My hobbies: culinary, meetings with friends, painting, swimming, travel / sightseeing and yoga / meditation.

About me: I am an educated easy going broadminded guy, believe in friendship

About partner: should be educated easy going broadminded

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#647382) of D BISWAS, 50 y.o., , India
Forum threads:
  • Our website: Where I can find girls for stag party?
  • Our website: High Class Escorts Service in Udaipur
  • Our website: How to find a girl from an escort?
  • Our website: Some are lost
  • Our website: Life, like a cup

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy