Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is karishma sharma, i'm 29 y.o. woman, my zodiac sign is Capricorn.
A few extra pounds build; height: 150 cm. (4' 11"); weight: 57 kg. (125 lbs.);
My native language is English

I'm living in India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai
Related links: India personals, Tamil Nadu dating, Chennai singles
I'm not ready to move other city; I'm not ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • between 26 and 36 y.o.
  • between 148 cm. (4'10") and 153 cm. (5'0") tall
  • between 57 kg. (125 lbs.) and 58 kg. (127 lbs.)
  • from India
  • must know English.

Ethnicity:

American Indian (American Indian dating)

Religion:

Shinto (Shinto singles)

Date purpose:

friendship.

Eyes color:

Black

Hair color:

Black

Education:

Bachelors degree

Occupation:

Business


Marital status:

Single

Would you like to have children:

No


I'm not smoking; I will not date with person who smokes;
I'm not drinking alcohol; I will not date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet; I will not date with person who follows special diet;

My hobbies: bicycling.

About me: Packers And Movers Chennai Local Household Shifting Service, Get Free Best Price Quotes Local Packers and Movers in Chennai List, Compare Charges, Save Money And Time @ http://PackersMoversChennai.in/

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#701073) of karishma sharma, 29 y.o., , India
Forum threads:
  • Our website: As the saying goes
  • Our website: During the holiday period,
  • Our website: hot girl from an escort
  • For newbies: Take a best decision to get quality essay
  • Everything else: Where to find a girl for sex for one night?

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy