Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (2) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report


My name is PAOLO Leonardi, i'm 52 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Capricorn.
Athletic build; height: 179 cm. (5' 10"); weight: 82 kg. (180 lbs.);
My native language is Italian, but i also speak English, French and Spanish.

I'm living in Italy, Lazio, Rome
Related links: Italy singles, Lazio dating, Rome personals
I'm ready to move other city; I'm not ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • between 24 and 50 y.o.
  • between 160 cm. (5'2") and 180 cm. (5'10") tall
  • between 42 kg. (92 lbs.) and 65 kg. (143 lbs.)
  • only with photos
  • must know English, French, Italian or Spanish.


Hispanic/Latino (Hispanic/Latino personals)


Catholic (Catholic singles)

Date purpose:

love, marriage, sex partner or travel partner.

Eyes color:


Hair color:



Doctor degree


Government service

Marital status:


Would you like to have children:

Yes, one

I'm not smoking; I will not date with person who smokes;
I'm not drinking alcohol; I will date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet; I will date with person who follows special diet;

My hobbies: animals, arts / crafts, cinema, culinary, dancing, gardening, gym / aerobics, meetings with friends, mountain skiing, museums, music, nature, poetry, religion, romantic meetings, sea, sport / athletics, theatre / ballet, tourism and travel / sightseeing.

About me: It would be honest to say that I am communicative, hardworking, tactful, friendly and supportive. I would also say that I am kind, self-confident, accurate and thrifty. I can add much more about myself, but would not it be more interesting for you to learn more by yourself?)

About partner: About Partner (loyal,honest,faithful) I dream of spending my life with someone who is brave, persistent, kind, and sensitive. I would like him to have some kind of stability in life, a woman,very female, who is confident in himself, who knows what he wants, who knows how to respect himself and other people around him and it would be a huge plus if he is charming,and a meeting soon)))

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#700917) of PAOLO Leonardi, 52 y.o., , Italy
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#700825) of PAOLO Leonardi, 52 y.o., , Italy
Forum threads:
  • Everything else: How to get 1000 loan
  • Our website: How to Solve HP Printer Error 59. xx?
  • Everything else: Install Dell Printer Setup
  • For newbies: Escort services - is it fashionable today ??
  • Everything else: How to Find the Best Yahoo Customer Service Number

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy