Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is gian49bg, i'm 56 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Taurus.
Slim/slender build; height: 181 cm. (5' 11"); weight: 68 kg. (149 lbs.);
My native language is Italian, but i also speak Bulgarian, English and Spanish.

I'm living in Italy, Lombardy, Milan
Related links: Italy singles, Lombardy personals, Milan dating
I'm not ready to move other city; I'm not ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • must know Bulgarian, English, Italian or Spanish.

Ethnicity:

Caucasian (Caucasian singles)

Religion:

Catholic (Catholic personals)

Date purpose:

activity partner, friendship or love.

Eyes color:

Brown

Hair color:

Grey

Education:

Masters degree

Occupation:

Self-employed


Marital status:

Separated

Would you like to have children:

No


I'm occasionally smoking; I will date with person who smokes;
I'm not drinking alcohol; I will date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs;
I'm not following special diet;

My hobbies: animals, culinary, food and wine, gardening, martial arts, meetings with friends, museums, scuba diving and tennis / racket sports.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#692673) of gian49bg, 56 y.o., , Italy
Forum threads:
  • Our website: In the first class
  • Our website: In a blink of an eye,
  • Everything else: What are your hobbies, guys?
  • Everything else: How do you relax on the weekend?
  • Our website: Zaperp

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy