Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (1) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is Valerio Mediani, i'm 42 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Capricorn.
height: 173 cm. (5' 8"); weight: 85 kg. (187 lbs.);
My native language is English, but i also speak Italian and Spanish.

I'm living in Italy, Lombardy, Milan
Related links: Italy dating, Lombardy personals, Milan singles
I'm not ready to move other city; I'm not ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • only with photos
  • must know English, Italian or Spanish.

Ethnicity:

Caucasian (Caucasian personals)

Religion:

Not religious

Date purpose:

friendship, love, marriage, sex partner or travel partner.

Eyes color:

Black

Hair color:

Black

Education:

Masters degree

Occupation:

Information technology


Marital status:

Single

Would you like to have children:

Maybe


I'm not smoking;
I'm occasionally drinking alcohol;
I'm not using drugs;
I'm not following special diet;

My hobbies: food and wine, nature, shopping and tourism.

About me: Simple man...

About partner: Simple woman...

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#695370) of Valerio Mediani, 42 y.o., , Italy
Forum threads:
  • Our website: In the first class
  • Our website: In a blink of an eye,
  • Everything else: What are your hobbies, guys?
  • Everything else: How do you relax on the weekend?
  • Our website: Zaperp

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy