Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (1) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is Claudio, i'm 46 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Capricorn.
Average build; height: 187 cm. (6' 1"); weight: 86 kg. (189 lbs.);
My native language is Italian, but i also speak English.

I'm living in Italy, Sicily, Palermo
Related links: Italy dating, Sicily singles, Palermo personals
I'm ready to move other city; I'm ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • between 18 and 45 y.o.
  • taller than 175 cm. (5'8")
  • only with photos
  • must know English or Italian.

Ethnicity:

Hispanic/Latino (Hispanic/Latino dating)

Religion:

Catholic (Catholic dating)

Date purpose:

activity partner, born and grow up child, friendship, love, marriage, sex partner or travel partner.

Eyes color:

Brown

Hair color:

Brown

Education:

Higher education

Occupation:

Information technology


Marital status:

Single

Would you like to have children:

Yes, two


I'm not smoking; I will date with person who smokes;
I'm not drinking alcohol; I will not date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet; I will date with person who follows special diet;

My hobbies: computer games, computers / internet, nature and tennis / racket sports.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#639166) of Claudio, 46 y.o., , Italy
Forum threads:
  • For newbies: Jeremy Hunt: Don't mistake politeness for weakness
  • Meetings: Use Email to Go Green and Prolong the Life of Epson Printer Ink Cartridges
  • Our website: Independent Escorts in Bangalore
  • Everything else: Challenges That Healthureum And Blockchain May Encounter in The Healthcare Indus
  • Our website: I remember that the Chinese class

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy