Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is nick, i'm 65 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Saggitarius.
A few extra pounds build; height: 185 cm. (6' 0"); weight: 88 kg. (194 lbs.);
My native language is French, but i also speak English.

I'm living in Luxembourg, Luxembourg, Esch-sur-Alzette
Related links: Luxembourg dating, Luxembourg personals, Esch-sur-Alzette singles
I'm ready to move other city; I'm not ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • between 18 and 59 y.o.
  • only with photos

Ethnicity:

Caucasian (Caucasian singles)

Religion:

Catholic (Catholic singles)

Date purpose:

love or marriage.

Eyes color:

Blue

Hair color:

Shaved/Bald

Education:

Masters degree

Occupation:

Information technology


Marital status:

Divorced

Would you like to have children:

No


I'm not smoking; I will not date with person who smokes;
I'm occasionally drinking alcohol; I will date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet; I will not date with person who follows special diet;

My hobbies: cinema, computer games, computers / internet, museums, photography, riding horses, romantic meetings, scuba diving, tourism, travel / sightseeing and walking.

About me: i am currently in paris france

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#33656) of nick, 65 y.o., Bordeaux, Luxembourg
Forum threads:
  • Our website: Wilde's Nightingale
  • Our website: There is a kind of love that
  • Our website: At the end of the summer
  • Our website: Immigration: Scrap targets after Brexit, CBI urges
  • Our website: Microsoft Windows File Extensions and Their Association

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy