Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is Tom, i'm 33 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Leo.
height: 183 cm. (6' 0"); weight: 78 kg. (171 lbs.);
My native language is Polish, but i also speak English.

I'm living in Poland, Masovia, Warsaw
Related links: Poland personals, Masovia dating, Warsaw singles
I'm not ready to move other city; I'm not ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • must know English or Polish.

Ethnicity:

Caucasian (Caucasian singles)

Religion:

Atheist (Atheist singles)



About me: Hi, I’m looking for nice girl, for become a friend .. at the beginning, for interesting talk , laught.. some day for maybe travel and something more than friend.. i’m Not expecting of finding here my future wife, but of course it is possible. I’m normal guy, with sense of humour, I like traveling, good food and whisky and wine, I like to read a books - like bookworm, documentary movies, sport - any disciplines, any amount ;) sport is always welcome ;) I’m an civil engineer, doctors degree. I have my own company, I live in Warsaw, but often have to move for businesses trips..

About partner: Nice girl with accurate (for normal talk) languages skills. Travel enthusiastic with sense of humour

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#701145) of Tom, 33 y.o., , Poland
Forum threads:
  • Everything else: Where to find a girl for sex for one night?
  • Our website: Best SEO Plans Singapore
  • Everything else: Bigpond password recovery
  • Our website: How do more than two people use QuickBooks at the same time?
  • Our website: How do I reactivate payroll in QuickBooks?

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy