Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report


My name is oLeSIA, i'm 38 y.o. woman, my zodiac sign is Gemini.
Slim/slender build; height: 158 cm. (5' 2"); weight: 50 kg. (110 lbs.);
My native language is Russian

I'm living in Russia, Arkhangelsk district, Karpogory
Related links: Russia singles, Arkhangelsk district personals, Karpogory dating
I'm ready to move other city; I'm ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a man
  • between 30 and 44 y.o.
  • between 168 cm. (5'6") and 182 cm. (5'11") tall
  • between 70 kg. (154 lbs.) and 105 kg. (231 lbs.)
  • must know Russian.


Caucasian (Caucasian personals)


Orthodox (Orthodox dating)

Date purpose:

born and grow up child, friendship, love or marriage.

Eyes color:


Hair color:




Marital status:


Would you like to have children:


I'm not smoking; I will date with person who smokes;
I'm not drinking alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet; I will date with person who follows special diet;

My hobbies: bicycling, cinema, computers / internet, housekeeping, meetings with friends, music, volleyball / basketball and walking.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#671817) of oLeSIA, 38 y.o., , Russia
Forum threads:
  • Our website: female escort
  • Our website: Which sites are best used for dating om one night?
  • Movies: How do you relax on the weekend?
  • For newbies: Anyone please
  • Our website: on which sites best meets girls?

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy