Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is aLekSei, i'm 51 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Pisces.
A few extra pounds build; height: 180 cm. (5' 10"); weight: 100 kg. (220 lbs.);
My native language is Russian

I'm living in Russia, Bashkortostan, Arkhangelskoye
Related links: Russia personals, Bashkortostan singles, Arkhangelskoye dating
I'm ready to move other city; I'm ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • between 40 and 45 y.o.
  • from Russia
  • only with photos
  • must know Russian.

Ethnicity:

Caucasian (Caucasian personals)

Religion:

Orthodox (Orthodox dating)

Date purpose:

love, marriage or sex partner.

Eyes color:

Blue

Education:

Incomplete higher

Occupation:

Self-employed


Marital status:

Widowed


I'm not smoking; I will date with person who smokes;
I'm occasionally drinking alcohol; I will date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet; I will date with person who follows special diet;

My hobbies: computers / internet and nature.

About me: Нормальный мужчина, желающий иметь семью.

About partner: Привлекательная женщина, желающая быть замужем.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#650562) of aLekSei, 51 y.o., , Russia
Forum threads:
  • Everything else: sweet girls contacts
  • Our website: hot girl from an escort
  • Our website: As the saying goes
  • Our website: During the holiday period,
  • For newbies: Take a best decision to get quality essay

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy