Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is AnAstAsIia, i'm 18 y.o. woman, my zodiac sign is Libra.
Average build; height: 172 cm. (5' 7"); weight: 56 kg. (123 lbs.);
My native language is Russian, but i also speak English.

I'm living in Russia, Chelyabinsk district, Chelyabinsk
Related links: Russia dating, Chelyabinsk district singles, Chelyabinsk personals
I'm not ready to move other city; I'm ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a man
  • between 18 and 21 y.o.
  • between 175 cm. (5'8") and 185 cm. (6'0") tall
  • between 56 kg. (123 lbs.) and 75 kg. (165 lbs.)
  • from South Korea
  • must know English or Russian.

Ethnicity:

Mixed (Mixed personals)

Religion:

Christian (Christian personals)

Date purpose:

friendship or penpal.

Eyes color:

Brown

Hair color:

Chestnut

Education:

Student

Occupation:

Student


Marital status:

Single

Would you like to have children:

No


I'm not smoking; I will not date with person who smokes;
I'm not drinking alcohol; I will not date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet; I will not date with person who follows special diet;

My hobbies: dancing and learning languages.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#696907) of AnAstAsIia, 18 y.o., , Russia
Forum threads:
  • Everything else: How to Find the Best Yahoo Customer Service Number
  • For newbies: Contact Amazon About Firestick
  • Our website: prices per hour with a girl from an escort
  • Our website: Escort sites
  • Our website: How to Reset Sbcglobal Password

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy