Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is Natal'ia, i'm 48 y.o. woman, my zodiac sign is Aquarius.
height: 163 cm. (5' 4"); weight: 55 kg. (121 lbs.);
My native language is Russian

I'm living in Russia, Kirov district, Kirov
Related links: Russia dating, Kirov district singles, Kirov personals
I'm ready to move other city; I'm ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a man
  • between 40 and 60 y.o.
  • must know Russian.

Ethnicity:

Caucasian (Caucasian dating)

Religion:

Christian (Christian personals)

Date purpose:

friendship, love or marriage.

Eyes color:

Green

Hair color:

Blonde


Marital status:

Divorced

Would you like to have children:

Maybe


I'm not smoking;
I'm not using drugs;
I'm not following special diet;

My hobbies: animals, cars / motorcycles, cinema, fashion, gardening, housekeeping, knitting, literature / history, martial arts, museums, nature, pets, reading books, sea, sewing, sport / athletics, theatre / ballet, tourism, travel / sightseeing, volleyball / basketball and yoga / meditation.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#653470) of Natal
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#635689) of Natal
Forum threads:
  • Everything else: sweet girls contacts
  • Our website: hot girl from an escort
  • Our website: As the saying goes
  • Our website: During the holiday period,
  • For newbies: Take a best decision to get quality essay

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy