Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report


My name is vItaLIi, i'm 40 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Taurus.
Average build; height: 174 cm. (5' 8"); weight: 74 kg. (163 lbs.);
My native language is Russian

I'm living in Russia, Moscow, YZAO
Related links: Russia singles, Moscow dating, YZAO personals
I'm not ready to move other city; I'm not ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • between 35 and 45 y.o.
  • between 150 cm. (4'11") and 170 cm. (5'6") tall
  • between 45 kg. (99 lbs.) and 70 kg. (154 lbs.)
  • from Ukraine
  • only with photos
  • must know Russian.


Caucasian (Caucasian personals)


Christian (Christian singles)

Date purpose:

born and grow up child, love, marriage or sex partner.

Marital status:


Would you like to have children:


I'm not smoking; I will not date with person who smokes;
I'm not drinking alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet;

My hobbies: music, nature and theatre / ballet.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#671674) of vItaLIi, 40 y.o., , Russia
Forum threads:
  • Everything else: sweet girls contacts
  • Our website: hot girl from an escort
  • Our website: As the saying goes
  • Our website: During the holiday period,
  • For newbies: Take a best decision to get quality essay

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy