Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report


My name is vaDIM, i'm 43 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Leo.
Athletic build; height: 192 cm. (6' 3"); weight: 102 kg. (224 lbs.);
My native language is Russian

I'm living in Russia, Rostov district, Taganrog
Related links: Russia personals, Rostov district dating, Taganrog singles
I'm not ready to move other city; I'm not ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • only with photos
  • must know Russian.


Caucasian (Caucasian dating)


Orthodox (Orthodox dating)

Date purpose:

friendship, love or marriage.

Eyes color:


Hair color:



Higher education



Marital status:


Would you like to have children:


I'm not smoking;
I'm not drinking alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet;

My hobbies: animals, bicycling, cinema, computers / internet, museums, music, nature, photography, sailing / boating, scuba diving, sea, sport / athletics, swimming, tennis / racket sports, travel / sightseeing and volleyball / basketball.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Forum threads:
  • Our website: the best escort service
  • Our website: Zaperp inventory
  • Our website: https://www. zaperp. com/inventory-management-software/
  • Our website: How to Transport Car from Gurgaon to some other Town in India
  • Everything else: Escort service, give some contacts, who can?

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy