Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is liliia, i'm 52 y.o. woman, my zodiac sign is Capricorn.
A few extra pounds build; height: 154 cm. (5' 0"); weight: 59 kg. (130 lbs.);
My native language is Russian, but i also speak English.

I'm living in Russia, Rostov district, Taganrog
Related links: Russia personals, Rostov district dating, Taganrog singles
I'm ready to move other city; I'm ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a man
  • between 50 and 65 y.o.
  • only with photos
  • must know English or Russian.

Ethnicity:

Asian (Asian personals)

Religion:

Christian (Christian dating)

Date purpose:

marriage.

Eyes color:

Brown

Hair color:

Chestnut

Education:

Bachelors degree

Occupation:

Financial Services


Marital status:

Divorced

Would you like to have children:

No


I'm not smoking; I will not date with person who smokes;
I'm occasionally drinking alcohol; I will not date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet; I will date with person who follows special diet;

My hobbies: animals, culinary, gardening, museums, nature, photography, sea, swimming, tourism, travel / sightseeing and walking.

About me: Hello! I like good joke. I'm a positive, honest and decent person. I love children and animals and this is mutual. In all situations I still remain a decent person. I speak and write in English. I'm friendly fun to be with. I did not want the stars from the sky, but at the certain age we realize that there is nothing is more important, than being with someone whose happiness is the basis of your own. No matter where you are. No matter how far. Just let me know. if there is chemistry I would give us a chance. I believe nothing is happening with no reason:))

About partner: I hope meeting a man who does not just say "I love you", but will bring real love, prosperity, peace of mind, and full confidence in a happy future and other pleasant dividends that a happy marriage with a loving man brings to life. I am a lady over 50 years old, realizing that my son has grown and lives his own life, my career is over, and a reliable man beside can bring joy ouer new relationships

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#701187) of liliia, 52 y.o., , Russia
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#701186) of liliia, 52 y.o., , Russia
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#701185) of liliia, 52 y.o., , Russia
Forum threads:
  • Everything else: What are your hobbies, guys?
  • Everything else: How do you relax on the weekend?
  • Our website: Zaperp
  • Our website: How to Transport Car from Gurgaon to some other Town in India
  • Our website: the best escort service

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy