Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report


My name is Aleksandr, i'm 38 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Gemini.
Athletic build; height: 169 cm. (5' 6"); weight: 95 kg. (209 lbs.);
My native language is Russian, but i also speak English and German.

I'm living in Russia, Saint-Petersburg, Saint-Petersburg
Related links: Russia singles, Saint-Petersburg dating, Saint-Petersburg personals
I'm not ready to move other city; I'm not ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • only with photos
  • must know English, German or Russian.


Caucasian (Caucasian dating)


Christian (Christian personals)

Date purpose:

friendship, love or sex partner.

Eyes color:


Hair color:



Incomplete higher



Marital status:


Would you like to have children:

Yes, three and more

I'm smoking regularly; I will not date with person who smokes;
I'm occasionally drinking alcohol; I will not date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet; I will not date with person who follows special diet;

My hobbies: computer games, computers / internet, housekeeping, roller skates, singing / playing instrum and studying.

About me: Боже мой, что это ?

About partner: Боже мой, какое чудо !

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#32893) of Aleksandr, 38 y.o., Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Forum threads:
  • Everything else: How to Find the Best Yahoo Customer Service Number
  • For newbies: Contact Amazon About Firestick
  • Our website: prices per hour with a girl from an escort
  • Our website: Escort sites
  • Our website: How to Reset Sbcglobal Password

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy