Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (1) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is eKaTerINa, i'm 43 y.o. woman, my zodiac sign is Pisces.
A few extra pounds build; height: 178 cm. (5' 10"); weight: 85 kg. (187 lbs.);
My native language is Russian, but i also speak English.

I'm living in Russia, Saint-Petersburg, Saint-Petersburg
Related links: Russia singles, Saint-Petersburg personals, Saint-Petersburg dating
I'm ready to move other city; I'm ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a man
  • between 35 and 62 y.o.
  • between 172 cm. (5'7") and 200 cm. (6'6") tall
  • only with photos
  • must know English or Russian.

Ethnicity:

Caucasian (Caucasian singles)

Religion:

Catholic (Catholic personals)

Date purpose:

love or marriage.

Eyes color:

Green

Hair color:

Blonde

Education:

Higher education


Marital status:

Divorced


I'm not smoking; I will date with person who smokes;
I'm not drinking alcohol; I will not date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm following special diet; I will date with person who follows special diet;

My hobbies: astrology / new age, cinema, computers / internet, learning languages, music, poetry, reading books, singing / playing instrum, tourism, travel / sightseeing and walking.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#698551) of eKaTerINa, 43 y.o., , Russia
Forum threads:
  • Our website: Wilde's Nightingale
  • Our website: There is a kind of love that
  • Our website: At the end of the summer
  • Our website: Immigration: Scrap targets after Brexit, CBI urges
  • Our website: Microsoft Windows File Extensions and Their Association

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy