Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is GaLina, i'm 62 y.o. woman, my zodiac sign is Gemini.
A few extra pounds build; height: 154 cm. (5' 0"); weight: 63 kg. (138 lbs.);
My native language is Russian, but i also speak German and Italian.

I'm living in Russia, Sverdlovsk district, Karpinsk
Related links: Russia singles, Sverdlovsk district personals, Karpinsk dating
I'm ready to move other city; I'm ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a man
  • only with photos
  • must know German, Italian or Russian.

Ethnicity:

Caucasian (Caucasian singles)

Religion:

Orthodox (Orthodox singles)

Date purpose:

marriage.

Eyes color:

Blue-green

Education:

Higher education

Occupation:

Business


Marital status:

Single

Would you like to have children:

No


I'm not smoking; I will date with person who smokes;
I'm occasionally drinking alcohol; I will not date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet; I will date with person who follows special diet;

My hobbies: billiards / pool / darts, cars / motorcycles, computers / internet, dancing, meetings with friends, reading books, singing / playing instrum, travel / sightseeing and yoga / meditation.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#700901) of GaLina, 62 y.o., , Russia
Forum threads:
  • Our website: the best escort service
  • Our website: Zaperp inventory
  • Our website: https://www. zaperp. com/inventory-management-software/
  • Our website: How to Transport Car from Gurgaon to some other Town in India
  • Everything else: Escort service, give some contacts, who can?

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy