Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is Marat, i'm 41 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Aries.
Slim/slender build; height: 170 cm. (5' 6"); weight: 81 kg. (178 lbs.);
My native language is Russian, but i also speak Azerbaijani, Bashkir, Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Tajik, Tatar, Turkish, Turkmen and Uzbek.

I'm living in Russia, Tyumen district, Megion
Related links: Russia personals, Tyumen district singles, Megion dating
I'm not ready to move other city; I'm not ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • between 18 and 36 y.o.
  • shorter than 172 cm. (5'7")
  • lighter than 65 kg. (143 lbs.)
  • from Russia
  • must know Azerbaijani, Bashkir, Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Russian, Tajik, Tatar, Turkish, Turkmen or Uzbek.

Ethnicity:

Asian (Asian singles)

Religion:

Muslim (Muslim singles)

Date purpose:

born and grow up child, business partner, love, marriage or sex partner.


Marital status:

Divorced

Would you like to have children:

Maybe


I'm not smoking; I will date with person who smokes;
I'm not drinking alcohol; I will date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet; I will date with person who follows special diet;

My hobbies: cars / motorcycles, computers / internet, music, politics and tourism.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#660742) of Marat, 41 y.o., , Russia
Forum threads:
  • Our website: Wilde's Nightingale
  • Our website: There is a kind of love that
  • Our website: At the end of the summer
  • Our website: Immigration: Scrap targets after Brexit, CBI urges
  • Our website: Microsoft Windows File Extensions and Their Association

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy