Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is Andrei, i'm 40 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Cancer.
height: 180 cm. (5' 10"); weight: 75 kg. (165 lbs.);
My native language is Russian, but i also speak English.

I'm living in Russia, Yaroslavl district, Jaroslavl
Related links: Russia dating, Yaroslavl district singles, Jaroslavl personals
I'm not ready to move other city; I'm not ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • only with photos

Ethnicity:

Caucasian (Caucasian singles)

Religion:

Not religious

Date purpose:

born and grow up child or marriage.

Education:

Higher education

Occupation:

Engineering, technics


Marital status:

Single

Would you like to have children:

Yes, three and more


I'm not smoking; I will not date with person who smokes;
I'm occasionally drinking alcohol; I will date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet; I will date with person who follows special diet;

My hobbies: cinema, nature and photography.

About me: Я обычный, среднестатистический

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#473721) of Andrei, 40 y.o., , Russia
Forum threads:
  • For newbies: Jeremy Hunt: Don't mistake politeness for weakness
  • Meetings: Use Email to Go Green and Prolong the Life of Epson Printer Ink Cartridges
  • Our website: Independent Escorts in Bangalore
  • Everything else: Challenges That Healthureum And Blockchain May Encounter in The Healthcare Indus
  • Our website: I remember that the Chinese class

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy