Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (1) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report


My name is bakhroM ISMoILov, i'm 36 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Gemini.
Average build; height: 187 cm. (6' 1"); weight: 95 kg. (209 lbs.);
My native language is Tajik, but i also speak Russian and Uzbek.

I'm living in Tajikistan, RRS, Dushanbe
Related links: Tajikistan personals, RRS singles, Dushanbe dating
I'm not ready to move other city; I'm not ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • between 25 and 35 y.o.
  • between 170 cm. (5'6") and 180 cm. (5'10") tall
  • between 70 kg. (154 lbs.) and 75 kg. (165 lbs.)
  • only with photos
  • must know Russian, Tajik or Uzbek.


Asian (Asian singles)


Muslim (Muslim singles)

Date purpose:

friendship, love, penpal or sex partner.

Eyes color:


Hair color:



Higher education



Marital status:


Would you like to have children:


I'm not smoking; I will date with person who smokes;
I'm occasionally drinking alcohol; I will date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm following special diet; I will date with person who follows special diet;

My hobbies: bicycling, billiards / pool / darts, cars / motorcycles, cinema, computer games, computers / internet, football / soccer / rugby, music, roller skates, sea, swimming, tennis / racket sports, travel / sightseeing, volleyball / basketball and water sports.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#638560) of bakhroM ISMoILov, 36 y.o., , Tajikistan
Forum threads:
  • Everything else: How to get 1000 loan
  • Our website: How to Solve HP Printer Error 59. xx?
  • Everything else: Install Dell Printer Setup
  • For newbies: Escort services - is it fashionable today ??
  • Everything else: How to Find the Best Yahoo Customer Service Number

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy