Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is seluk balaban, i'm 38 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Pisces.
A few extra pounds build; height: 178 cm. (5' 10"); weight: 105 kg. (231 lbs.);
My native language is Turkish, but i also speak Azerbaijani, English and Russian.

I'm living in Turkey, Ankara, Ankara
Related links: Turkey singles, Ankara personals, Ankara dating
I'm not ready to move other city; I'm not ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • between 20 and 36 y.o.
  • between 160 cm. (5'2") and 180 cm. (5'10") tall
  • between 45 kg. (99 lbs.) and 73 kg. (160 lbs.)
  • only with photos
  • must know Azerbaijani, English, Russian or Turkish.

Ethnicity:

Asian (Asian singles)

Religion:

Sunni Muslim (Sunni Muslim singles)

Date purpose:

friendship.

Eyes color:

Brown

Hair color:

Black

Education:

Higher education

Occupation:

Trade



I'm smoking regularly;
I'm not drinking alcohol;
I'm not using drugs;
I'm not following special diet;

My hobbies: cars / motorcycles, cinema, computer games, computers / internet, culinary, food and wine, football / soccer / rugby, learning languages, music, nightclubs / clubs, parties, photography, politics, reading books and shopping.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#666252) of seluk balaban, 38 y.o., , Turkey
Forum threads:
  • Everything else: How to Find the Best Yahoo Customer Service Number
  • For newbies: Contact Amazon About Firestick
  • Our website: prices per hour with a girl from an escort
  • Our website: Escort sites
  • Our website: How to Reset Sbcglobal Password

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy