Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is OKCAHA, i'm 44 y.o. woman, my zodiac sign is Cancer.
Average build; height: 163 cm. (5' 4"); weight: 55 kg. (121 lbs.);
My native language is Russian, but i also speak English.

I'm living in USA, California, Redlands
Related links: USA singles, California dating, Redlands personals
I'm not ready to move other city; I'm not ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a man
  • between 59 kg. (130 lbs.) and 68 kg. (149 lbs.)
  • only with photos
  • must know English or Russian.

Ethnicity:

Caucasian (Caucasian dating)

Religion:

Christian (Christian singles)

Date purpose:

activity partner, friendship, marriage or penpal.


Marital status:

Single

Would you like to have children:

Maybe


My hobbies: animals, billiards / pool / darts, cinema, computers / internet, fashion, mountain skiing, music, painting, religion, sea, travel / sightseeing and yoga / meditation.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#319750) of OKCAHA, 44 y.o., , USA
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#319749) of OKCAHA, 44 y.o., , USA
Forum threads:
  • Our website: Independent Escorts in Bangalore
  • Everything else: Challenges That Healthureum And Blockchain May Encounter in The Healthcare Indus
  • Our website: I remember that the Chinese class
  • Our website: For each of us, success has different
  • Movies: ohn Lewis profits slump 99% in 'challenging times'

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy