Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is Erol, i'm 65 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Taurus.
Average build; height: 184 cm. (6' 0"); weight: 85 kg. (187 lbs.);
My native language is English

I'm living in USA, Michigan, Rochester
Related links: USA personals, Michigan dating, Rochester singles
I'm not ready to move other city; I'm not ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • only with photos

Ethnicity:

American Indian (American Indian dating)

Religion:

Catholic (Catholic singles)

Date purpose:

friendship or marriage.

Eyes color:

Blue-green

Hair color:

Brown

Education:

Bachelors degree

Occupation:

Information technology


Marital status:

Divorced

Would you like to have children:

Maybe


I'm not smoking; I will not date with person who smokes;
I'm not drinking alcohol; I will not date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet; I will not date with person who follows special diet;

My hobbies: gardening, politics, reading books, volunteer / charity and walking.

About me: Looking to meet my best friend and hopefully future wife based on God,Love,Family and Honesty. Exercise,reading,family,love children,the arts, etc.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#27307) of Erol, 65 y.o., Rochester, USA
Forum threads:
  • Everything else: sweet girls contacts
  • Our website: hot girl from an escort
  • Our website: As the saying goes
  • Our website: During the holiday period,
  • For newbies: Take a best decision to get quality essay

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy