Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report


My name is Robert, i'm 67 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Gemini.
Athletic build; height: 184 cm. (6' 0"); weight: 95 kg. (209 lbs.);
My native language is English

I'm living in USA, North Carolina, Wilmington
Related links: USA personals, North Carolina dating, Wilmington singles
I'm not ready to move other city; I'm not ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • only with photos


Caucasian (Caucasian dating)


Christian (Christian singles)

Date purpose:

love or marriage.

Eyes color:


Hair color:



Bachelors degree



Marital status:


Would you like to have children:


I'm not smoking; I will not date with person who smokes;
I'm occasionally drinking alcohol; I will not date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet; I will date with person who follows special diet;

My hobbies: bicycling, cinema, computers / internet, culinary, dancing, gardening, hiking / camping, learning languages, meetings with friends, museums, nature, romantic meetings, scuba diving, sea, shaping, sport / athletics, studying, theatre / ballet, tourism and travel / sightseeing.

About me: I have been to Ukraine before and I have decided to visit Kharkon during October/November 2007. I have been told many times that I am the kind of man a woman would want to marry. I am intelligent and well educated. I am nice looking, athletic, muscular, very manly. I do not smoke, use drugs, drink very little, and live a very healthy lifestyle. I am an independent businessman, very financially secure, and I live near the sea in North Carolina. I enjoy many sports such as golf, fishing, exercising, and scuba diving. I believe in real love and I am very serious about finding my other half and ready to begin a new life with the right woman. My photos are from November 2006

About partner: First, I look for a woman and not a young girl. I prefer a woman who is in her 30's and older, tall, very pretty, a slender shape, is athletic and enjoys sports. She should be intelligent and university educated. Also, she does not smoke, use drugs, and drinks only a little. I am not interested in having more children so I prefer a woman who does not have children or has older children. I will only correspond with a woman who has photos and who is very serious about finding her husband and marriage. If you feel you are this woman, say hello and we will learn more about each other.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#29704) of Robert, 67 y.o., Wilmington, USA
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#29703) of Robert, 67 y.o., Wilmington, USA
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#29702) of Robert, 67 y.o., Wilmington, USA
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#29701) of Robert, 67 y.o., Wilmington, USA
Forum threads:
  • For newbies: Jeremy Hunt: Don't mistake politeness for weakness
  • Meetings: Use Email to Go Green and Prolong the Life of Epson Printer Ink Cartridges
  • Our website: Independent Escorts in Bangalore
  • Everything else: Challenges That Healthureum And Blockchain May Encounter in The Healthcare Indus
  • Our website: I remember that the Chinese class

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy