Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is Michael, i'm 65 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Aries.
A few extra pounds build; height: 180 cm. (5' 10"); weight: 100 kg. (220 lbs.);
My native language is English, but i also speak Polish.

I'm living in USA, Pennsylvania, Philadelphia
Related links: USA dating, Pennsylvania singles, Philadelphia personals
I'm not ready to move other city; I'm not ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • only with photos

Ethnicity:

Black (Black dating)

Religion:

Baptist (Baptist personals)

Date purpose:

friendship or penpal.

Eyes color:

Brown

Hair color:

Brown

Education:

Masters degree

Occupation:

Education


Marital status:

Divorced

Children:

  • female, 12 y.o, living with me
  • .
Would you like to have children:

Maybe


I'm occasionally smoking; I will date with person who smokes;
I'm occasionally drinking alcohol; I will date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet; I will not date with person who follows special diet;

My hobbies: arts / crafts, bicycling, cinema, computers / internet, culinary, dancing, fashion, gardening, housekeeping, ice / snow sports, learning languages, meetings with friends, museums, parties, poetry, riding horses, roller skates, romantic meetings, scuba diving, sea, sport / athletics, studying, swimming, tennis / racket sports, theatre / ballet, tourism, travel / sightseeing and walking.

About me: I'm a productive Christian well rounded guy with a good decent job. I love being contemporary, productive, positive, romantic, all the best qualities life has to offer and redevelop best qualities as appropriate or needed. I like to dress nice, look nice, keep a clean and organized lifestyle, home and on the job. If I am to have any drama at all, I only want it to be great drama, like a new raise on the job, a new home or addition to it, some new clothes, or a new house, new car, enrolled in new lovely classes, better job and the like. I like to exercise and go to the gym. Flying planes is fun. Relaxing watching TV while I think or do paper work or school work is cool or fun. I like new movies and good movies or popular movies. Also, I like houses,cars, planes, motor cycles and boats. Generally, when in doubt as what to do, I work and figure out a way to stay ahead of bills and not get backed up at all. As far as dating, having things in common and really being found of one another or much more is an excellent place to be in a relationship. I'm not the type to wanna fake doing back flips etc..., when I'm not feeling it. I seek genuine sincere interests.

About partner: An ideal mate looks great inside and out. She is productive and positive all the way around and has a great Christian base. She would not only want to chip in and make things happen by example, but would be totally inspiring by being perfectly well rounded and productive in the home and the job, a well balanced individual. I would see her as developing income, social position, possibly politics, and especially developing herself in the lord and hopefully others around her. It seems best to describe a developing friendship in a woman, cultivating and strengthening a good Christian relationship as an ideal goal and solid foundation, rather than something flaky and of a non nourishing value. I don't expect a lady to put on a clown act or be an acrobat to entertain me, nor do I expect to exhibit those talents. Although someone with special talents is lucky or experienced in having developed them and should let those talents shine if they are so inclined (freedom of choice).

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#519723) of Michael, 65 y.o., Philadelphia, USA
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#519722) of Michael, 65 y.o., Philadelphia, USA
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#519714) of Michael, 65 y.o., Philadelphia, USA
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#300310) of Michael, 65 y.o., Philadelphia, USA
Forum threads:
  • Everything else: How to Find the Best Yahoo Customer Service Number
  • For newbies: Contact Amazon About Firestick
  • Our website: prices per hour with a girl from an escort
  • Our website: Escort sites
  • Our website: How to Reset Sbcglobal Password

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy