Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is eLeNa, i'm 48 y.o. woman, my zodiac sign is Aquarius.
A few extra pounds build; height: 172 cm. (5' 7"); weight: 74 kg. (163 lbs.);
My native language is Russian, but i also speak Ukrainian.

I'm living in Ukraine, Dnepropetrovsk district, Nikopol
Related links: Ukraine singles, Dnepropetrovsk district personals, Nikopol dating
I'm ready to move other city; I'm ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a man
  • between 40 and 55 y.o.
  • between 175 cm. (5'8") and 200 cm. (6'6") tall
  • only with photos

Ethnicity:

Caucasian (Caucasian singles)

Religion:

Orthodox (Orthodox personals)

Date purpose:

friendship, love or marriage.

Eyes color:

Grey-green

Hair color:

Red

Education:

Incomplete higher

Occupation:

Engineering, technics


Marital status:

Divorced

Would you like to have children:

No


I'm not smoking; I will date with person who smokes;
I'm occasionally drinking alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet; I will date with person who follows special diet;
My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#610071) of eLeNa, 48 y.o., , Ukraine
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#610070) of eLeNa, 48 y.o., , Ukraine
Forum threads:
  • Our website: Wilde's Nightingale
  • Our website: There is a kind of love that
  • Our website: At the end of the summer
  • Our website: Immigration: Scrap targets after Brexit, CBI urges
  • Our website: Microsoft Windows File Extensions and Their Association

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy